c8a0f6498f · bug fixes/project cleanup · Updated 2025-04-30 21:16:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?