60a39f36d7 · tss: Update client version and add Ap,Timestamp · Updated 2025-09-22 20:56:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?