32428abacb · [github-actions] Updated build workflow · Updated 2026-05-22 22:52:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?