0d20568225 · Merge pull request #7 from prashantkamdar/master · Updated 2023-01-08 13:01:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?