86eae1a6bb · feat: added a new module Remote that allows to monitor remote systems · Updated 2026-06-06 18:13:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?