3cef7da8e2 · Merge pull request #1 from TheMurusTeam/README-edits · Updated 2017-04-10 16:59:31 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?