a2b47697e5 · Release version 0.7.0 (#28) · Updated 2025-09-16 00:02:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?