d30fbffb49 · Merge pull request #28 from koust/master · Updated 2024-05-06 21:37:03 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?