6b5273ac9c · Merge pull request #1 from mdales/master · Updated 2012-05-09 18:43:35 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?