e651df4f89 · Release: version bump to 2.5.173 · Updated 2026-05-23 11:16:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?