7670f66a2b · Set theme jekyll-theme-cayman · Updated 2019-02-02 02:34:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?