Summary: These warnings are both noisy and unactionable to product developers when you disconnect a Metro server. You also see them *after* the redbox is closed anyway, so you kind of already know if symbolication didn't work. So I'm downgrading it to a simple log.
Reviewed By: motiz88
Differential Revision: D16285591
fbshipit-source-id: c0e4c9168f66f4573404aa336ab889e4e9da0c22