From 9cbf8d2c270a71cee23e0180c8f93ba4bd2a23ae Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Copilot <198982749+Copilot@users.noreply.github.com> Date: Sat, 22 Nov 2025 21:52:19 -0800 Subject: [PATCH] Differentiate archived project behavior by plan tier (#2549) Prior to this, the projects page had two problems: 1. After submitting a downgrade request but still on a Pro plan before the end of the billing period, projects showed as archived 2. After downgraded, archived projects showed as read only and gave options to migrate data even though access to the archived projects were blocked. This PR clarifies the behavior for archived projects by: - showing projects as pending archive if downgraded but still on Pro - removing the read only tag for downgraded orgs - preventing opening projects for downgraded orgs since the user has no access - making the unarchive and migrate buttons disabled for downgraded orgs --- src/lib/components/archiveProject.svelte | 54 +++++-------------- .../organization-[organization]/+page.svelte | 4 +- 2 files changed, 16 insertions(+), 42 deletions(-) diff --git a/src/lib/components/archiveProject.svelte b/src/lib/components/archiveProject.svelte index c7896c991..8a9797ca0 100644 --- a/src/lib/components/archiveProject.svelte +++ b/src/lib/components/archiveProject.svelte @@ -1,12 +1,11 @@